• Dudu Gali

    Dudu Gali

     

    Logistics

  • Galit Amitai

    Galit Amitai

     

    Agronomist
     

    mobile:

    email:

    050-4609015

    galit@hochberg-export.com

     

     

  • Amos Avraham

    Amos Avraham

     

    Agronomist

     

    email: amos@hochberg-export.com

     

  • Amihai Shargal

    Amihai Shargal

     

    Agronomist

     

    email: amihai@hochberg-export.com

     

  • Rava Avni

    Rava Avni

     

    Assistant of Export CEO

     

    email:

    skype:

    rava@hochberg-export.com

    ravahoch

  • Omer Hochberg

    Omer Hochberg

     

    CEO, production planning and development

     

    mobile:

    email:

    skype:

    050-4609014

    omer@hochberg-export.com

    omer.hochberg

  • Idit Hochberg

    Idit Hochberg

     

    CEO Hochberg Nurseries Ltd.

     

    mobile:

    email:

    skype:

    050-4609013

    idit@hochberg-export.com

    idit.hochberg

  • Orit Hugi

    Orit Hugi

     

    Office manager and accountant

     

    email: orit@hochberg-export.com

  • Yolanda Magen

    Yolanda Magen

     

    Strategy and marketing

     

    mobile:

    email:

    skype:

    052-8795541

    yolanda@hochberg-export.com

    yolanda.magen

  • Timna Shoer

    Timna Shoer

     

    Agronomist

     

    email: timna@hochberg-export.com

  • Tomer Segal

    Tomer Segal

     

    Production manager